Troop Offices


Consent Form


Scout/Parent Handbook


Click here for a free acrobat reader.



Scoutmaster, Assistants & Committee Members

Troop 41 Scouters

Mr. Jim FoxScoutmaster
Mr. Dan St.JulesASM
Mr. Mike Hauge (Eagle)COR ASM
Mr.Rick WojakASM
Mr. Chris PerryASM
Austin Jordan (Eagle)ASM
Mr. Gerry LongCommittee Chairman
Mr. Dave SeraphinCM
Mr. Joe RuboCM
Mr. Brad BumstedCM
Mr. Marv HaugeCM
Return to top of page

Last updated January 5, 2015
BSA Troop 41 of Sugar Grove, IL
troop41sg.org 2015
All Rights Reserved in all Media